page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15273,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-22.3,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the conference secretary:

Conference Secretariat:

Vicky Manakou
Division of Hydraulics and Environmental Engineering,
Department of Civil Engineering,
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, 54124 Greece

Tel: +30 2310 995856
Mob: +30 6973 328909

On behalf of the organizing committee:

Athanasios Kungolos
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Chrysi Laspidou
University of Thessaly
Konstantinos Aravossis
National Technical University of Athens
Petros Samaras
TEI of Thessaloniki
Karl Werner Schramm
German Research Center for Environmental Health, (GmbH) (Germany)

Online Support: